Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

2. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

3. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

4. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

5. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

6. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

Choose your Shmooze

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779