Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

2. Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

3. Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

4. Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

5. Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

6. Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

7. Thursday, August 29, 2019 28 Av 5779

9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 26 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 19 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM

Choose your Shmooze

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779